Mayo Clinic Proceedings Editorial Board and Staff

Featured Biographies

  1. Ghada El-Hajj Fuleihan, MD, MPH, FRCP, Editorial Board Member, Calcium Metabolism and Osteoporosis
  2. Nicholas J. Talley, MD, PhD, Associate Editor
  3. Vivekananad Jha, MBBS, Associate Editor
  4. Matthew Griffin, MD, MBChB, Associate Editor
  5. Chyke A. Doubeni, MBBS, MPH, Editorial Board Member, Health Care Equity, Community Engagement, Family Medicine
  6. Suzanne M. Norby, MD, Editorial Board Member, Nephrology
  7. Amy W. Williams, MD, Editorial Board Member, Nephrology
  8. Daniel O. Claassen, MD, MS, Editorial Board Member, Neurology
  9. James C. Andrews, MD, Editorial Board Member, Radiology
  10. Steven P. Cohen, MD, Editorial Board Member, Pain Medicine
  11. Sarah L. Berga, MD, Editorial Board Member, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility
  12. Aminah Jatoi, MD, Editorial Board Member, Medical Oncology
  13. Virend K. Somers, MD, PhD, Editorial Board Member, Cardiovascular Diseases and Sleep Disorders
  14. Robert J. Pignolo, MD, PhD, Editorial Board Member, Aging and Geriatric Medicine
  15. Mohamad Bydon, MD, Editorial Board Member, Neurology
  16. Siddharth Singh, MD, MS, Editorial Board Member, Gastroenterology and Systematic Reviews and Meta-Analysis
  17. Martha Grogan, MD, FACP, FACC, Editorial Board Member, Cardiovascular Diseases
  18. Jeffrey A. Sparks, MD, MMSc, Editorial Board Member, Rheumatology, Immunology, and Allergy
  19. Naveen L. Pereira, MD, FACC, FAHA, Editorial Board Member, Cardiovascular Diseases
  20. Daniel K. Hall-Flavin, MD, MSc, Section Editor, The Compass
  21. Richard R. Sharp, PhD , Section Editor, The Compass
  22. R. Scott Wright, MD, FACC, FESC, FAHA, Associate Editor, Cardiovascular Diseases
  23. Tait Shanafelt, MD, Section Editor, Physician and Health Care Professional Engagement and Fulfillment
  24. Elizabeth B. Habermann, MPH, PhD, Section Editor, Health Care Policy and Research
  25. Daniel P. Morin, MD, MPH, Editorial Board Member
  26. John M. Davis, III, MD, Section Editor, Rheumatology
  27. M. Hassan Murad, MD, Section Editor, Guidelines, Systematic Reviews and Meta-Analysis
  28. Karl Nath, MB.ChB, Editor-in-Chief
  29. Vesna D. Garovic, MD, PhD, Section Editor, Women's Health
  30. Joseph Murray, MD, Section Editor, Gastroenterology
  31. David W. Barbara, MD, Member-At-Large
  32. Michelle L. Mauermann, MD, Member-At-Large
  33. Amy Foxx-Orenstein, DO, Member-At-Large, Gastroenterology
  34. Andrew Rule, MD, Section Editor, Nephrology
  35. Matthew T. Drake, MD, PhD, Section Editor, Endocrinology
  36. Tom Thacher, MD, Member at Large, Family Medicine
  37. Alex H. Krist, MD, MPH, Family Medicine
  38. John G. Mastronarde, MD, Member at Large, Critical Care and Pulmonary Medicine
  39. Paul Klaas, JD, Member-at-Large
  40. Kannan Ramar, MBBS, MD, Section Editor, Pulmonary Medicine & Men's Health
  41. Matthew T. Gettman, MD, Section Editor, Urology & Men's Health
  42. Priya Sampathkumar, MD, Section Editor, Infection Control
  43. David L. Levin, MD, PhD, Member-At-Large, Thoracic Radiology
  44. W. Michael Hooten, MD, Member-At-Large, Pain Medicine
  45. Jennifer E. DeVoe, MD, DPhil, Member-At-Large, Family Medicine
  46. Christopher M. Wittich, MD, PharmD, Member-At-Large, General Internal Medicine
  47. Jay N. Mandrekar, PhD, Member-At-Large, Biostatistics
  48. Kendall H. Lee, MD, PhD, Member-at-Large, Biotechnology, Neurologic Surgery
  49. Philip R. Fischer, MD, Member-at-Large, Pediatric and Adolescent Medicine
  50. Todd H. Baron, MD, Associate Editor
  51. Jennifer L. St. Sauver, MPH, PhD, Member at Large, Epidemiology
  52. Barbara P. Yawn, MD, MSc, MSPH, FAAFP, Section Editor, Epidemiology
  53. Eric L. Matteson, MD, MPH, Section Editor, Rheumatology
  54. Manish Kohli, MD, Section Editor, Medical Oncology
  55. Mark T. Keegan MB, MRCPI, MSc, Section Editor, Intensive Care Medicine
  56. Robert Vassallo, MD, Section Editor, Pulmonary Diseases
  57. Mark Davis, MD, Section Editor, Dermatology
  58. Adrian Vella, MD , Member-at-Large, Endocrinology
  59. David J. Ballard, MD, MSPH, PhD, Section Editor, Healthcare Policy
  60. David Andes, MD, Section Editor, Infectious Diseases
  61. Gary L. Schwartz, MD, Section Editor, Genitourinary Diseases
  62. James F. Meschia, MD, Neurology Section Editor
  63. Samuel J. Asirvatham, MD, Member-at-Large
  64. John E. Heffner, MD, Member-at-Large
  65. Richard M. Goldberg, MD, Member-at-Large
  66. Robert J. Spinner, MD, Member-at-Large
  67. Joseph I. Sirven, MD, Member-at-Large
  68. J. Michael Bostwick, MD, Section Editor
  69. Michael K. Popkin, MD, Member-at-Large
  70. Ruth S. Weinstock, MD, PhD, Section Editor
  71. Douglas B. Coursin, MD, Member-at-Large
  72. Margaret R. (Peg) Wentz, Editorial Assistant
  73. Kimberly D. Sankey, Editorial Processing Specialist
  74. Thomas C. Gerber, MD, PhD, Associate Editor
  75. S. Vincent Rajkumar, MD, Associate Editor
  76. Ayalew Tefferi, MD, Associate Editor
  77. Susan Galandiuk, MD, Associate Editor
  78. Thomas J. Beckman, MD, Associate Editor
  79. Lori A. Erickson, MD, Associate Editor
  80. Carl (Chip) Lavie, Jr., MD, FACC, FACP, FCCP, Associate Editor
  81. Terry Jopke, Managing Editor
  82. William Lanier, MD, Editor-in-Chief